Reeve and Council

2021 Council Schedule

Council meetings are open to the public, but if you would like to appear as a delegation, please complete the delegation application and contact the administration office for an appointment.


Christa Vann Mitchell 353-2064
Andrew Peters
(Lido Plage/ Whitehorse) 290-2479

Estelle Thornson
(Dacotah/Springstein) 353-2529

Christian Lachance
(Assiniboine-Centre) 295-0166

Dan Bouchard
(Elie / Glengarry) 771-0867

Ken Beaudin
(St. Eustache/ Poplar Point)

Councillor/Deputy 353-2403

Picture 1 – RM of Cartier Council:

  • Back - Councillor Ken Beaudin, (Former) Reeve Dale Fossay, Councillor Christian Lachance and Councillor Andrew Peters
  • Front - Reeve Christa Vann Mitchell, Former CAO Virginia Beckwith, Councillor Estelle Thornson

The RM of Cartier is a proud member of FCM (Federation of Canadian Municipalities).